Our Team

 

Our team consists of highly qualified and multidisciplinary professionals with experience in business development, intellectual property management, licensing, finance and law. We have a proven track record in translating the outcomes of research into saleable intellectual assets and bridging the gap in understanding between academia and business. For information on our structure see our Organisation Chart.

 

Bruce Tilbrook

Bruce Tilbrook
INTERIM CEO & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5312
E: bruce.tilbrook@unisa.edu.au

Sarina Caruso

Sarina Caruso
CORPORATE AND COMMERCIAL COUNSEL & COMPANY SECRETARY

 View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5313
E:sarina.caruso@unisa.edu.au

Tony Juner

Tony Juner Ni
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (CHINA OFFICE)

 

T: +86 159 5000 9158
E: nijuner@qq.com

JC Tan

Dr JC Tan
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5201
E: jc.tan@unisa.edu.au

Ben Atcliffe

Dr Ben Atcliffe
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5477
E: ben.atcliffe@unisa.edu.au

Kerstin Holata

Dr Kerstin Holata
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 302 5317
E: kerstin.holata@unisa.edu.au

Jane Biddell

Jane Biddell
ACCOUNTANT

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5306
E: jane.biddell@unisa.edu.au

Simon Firth

Simon Firth
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5320
E: Simon.Firth@unisa.edu.au

Simon Daws

Simon Daws
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5316
E: Simon.Daws@unisa.edu.au

Rebecca Farrell

Rebecca Farrell
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS & ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5300
E: Rebecca.Farrell@unisa.edu.au

Prashanth Rajan

Prashanth Rajan
COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE

View Staff Profile

T: +61 8 8302 5317
E: Prashanth.Rajan@unisa.edu.au

 

Directors

Our board of directors includes seven members comprising three independent non-executive directors, two ex officio members being the University’s Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Vice Chancellor – Research & Innovation as well as the Corporate Counsel and the Chief Executive Officer of UniSA Ventures.

John Grace

John Grace AO
CHAIRMAN

Download John Grace's biography

Simon Beecham

Prof Simon Beecham
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

View Staff Profile

Paul Beard

Paul Beard
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

View Staff Profile

Amanda Heyworth

Ms Amanda Heyworth
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Download Amanda Heyworth's biography

Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

 

Bruce Tilbrook

Bruce Tilbrook
INTERIM CEO & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Sarina Caruso

Sarina Caruso
COMPANY SECRETARY